Description

Wooden hair combs are must-have hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to stimulate any allergies you may have making these brushes much healthier for you.

The wooden tail comb allows for hair setting and the creation of unique styles for most hair types, including short to medium length hair. Since it is made of wood, it is much softer and more pleasant than a plastic or metal comb. It is suitable for styling, parting hair, smoothing flyaways and is also excellent for creating volume for evening styling. Did you know he could do all this, because even we are surprised?
Product form
  • Mansa's

Wooden tail comb

    Wooden hair combs are must-have hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely...

    €3,84

    5 in stock Encomende hoje, enviado hoje

    • Shipped today? Order within: Jun 20, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

      • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      • Tell a unique detail about this product
      • Tell a unique detail about this product

      Description

      Wooden hair combs are must-have hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to stimulate any allergies you may have making these brushes much healthier for you.

      The wooden tail comb allows for hair setting and the creation of unique styles for most hair types, including short to medium length hair. Since it is made of wood, it is much softer and more pleasant than a plastic or metal comb. It is suitable for styling, parting hair, smoothing flyaways and is also excellent for creating volume for evening styling. Did you know he could do all this, because even we are surprised?

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account

Description

Les peignes à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau naturel, il est donc moins susceptible de stimuler les allergies que vous pourriez avoir rendant ces brosses beaucoup plus saines pour vous.

Le peigne a queue en bois permet la fixation des cheveux et la création de styles uniques pour la plupart des types de cheveux, y compris les cheveux courts à mi-longs. Étant donné qu’il est en bois, il est beaucoup plus doux et agréable qu'un peigne en plastique ou en métal. Il convient à la coiffure, à la séparation des cheveux, au lissage des mèches rebelles et est également excellent pour la création de volume pour le coiffage du soir. Vous saviez qu’il pouvait faire tout ça, parce que même nous sommes surpris ? 

Fiche produit
  • Mansa's

Peigne à queue en bois

    Les peignes à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau...

    €3,49

    5 en stock Order today, shipped today

    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : Jun 20, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

      • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      • Tell a unique detail about this product
      • Tell a unique detail about this product

      Description

      Les peignes à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau naturel, il est donc moins susceptible de stimuler les allergies que vous pourriez avoir rendant ces brosses beaucoup plus saines pour vous.

      Le peigne a queue en bois permet la fixation des cheveux et la création de styles uniques pour la plupart des types de cheveux, y compris les cheveux courts à mi-longs. Étant donné qu’il est en bois, il est beaucoup plus doux et agréable qu'un peigne en plastique ou en métal. Il convient à la coiffure, à la séparation des cheveux, au lissage des mèches rebelles et est également excellent pour la création de volume pour le coiffage du soir. Vous saviez qu’il pouvait faire tout ça, parce que même nous sommes surpris ? 

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte