Description

Wooden hair combs are must-have hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to stimulate any allergies you may have making these brushes much healthier for you.

The wide tooth comb easily combs long, thick, curly or wavy hair without breaking it. Its wide-spaced teeth are gentle with your hair even when wet, preventing hair damage and hurting you. Made of bamboo, this comb helps circulate blood to the scalp and distributes oils evenly keeping your hair soft and cared for.
Product form
  • Mansa's

Wooden Wide Tooth Comb

    Wooden hair combs are must-have hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely...

    €5,99

    10 in stock Order today, shipped today

    • Shipped today? Order within: Jun 20, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

      • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      • Tell a unique detail about this product
      • Tell a unique detail about this product

      Description

      Wooden hair combs are must-have hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to stimulate any allergies you may have making these brushes much healthier for you.

      The wide tooth comb easily combs long, thick, curly or wavy hair without breaking it. Its wide-spaced teeth are gentle with your hair even when wet, preventing hair damage and hurting you. Made of bamboo, this comb helps circulate blood to the scalp and distributes oils evenly keeping your hair soft and cared for.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account

Description

Les peignes à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau naturel, il est donc moins susceptible de stimuler les allergies que vous pourriez avoir rendant ces brosses beaucoup plus saines pour vous.

Le peigne à dents larges peigne facilement les cheveux longs, épais, bouclés ou ondulés sans les casser. Ses dents larges espacées sont tendres avec vos cheveux même lorsqu'ils sont mouillés, évitant de les endommager et de vous faire mal. Fait de bambou, ce peigne aide à faire circuler le sang dans le cuir chevelu et distribue les huiles uniformément en gardant vos cheveux doux et soignés.

Fiche produit
  • Mansa's

Peigne à Dents Larges en Bois

    Les peignes à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau...

    €5,99

    10 en stock Order today, shipped today

    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : Jun 17, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

      • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      • Tell a unique detail about this product
      • Tell a unique detail about this product

      Description

      Les peignes à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau naturel, il est donc moins susceptible de stimuler les allergies que vous pourriez avoir rendant ces brosses beaucoup plus saines pour vous.

      Le peigne à dents larges peigne facilement les cheveux longs, épais, bouclés ou ondulés sans les casser. Ses dents larges espacées sont tendres avec vos cheveux même lorsqu'ils sont mouillés, évitant de les endommager et de vous faire mal. Fait de bambou, ce peigne aide à faire circuler le sang dans le cuir chevelu et distribue les huiles uniformément en gardant vos cheveux doux et soignés.

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte