Description

Wooden Hairbrushes are essential hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to stimulate any allergies you may have making these brushes much healthier for you. Moreover, they stimulate blood circulation in your scalp and help remove impurities which improves your hair growth.

Their bamboo bristles gently detangle and smooth your strands painlessly. These bristles also glide through your hair and help distribute natural oils, giving your hair a healthy appearance. Its soft cushion with an air hole provides a massage-like brushing experience and its round bristles are soft and comfortable on the scalp. It's like brushing your hair with a cloud.
Product form
  • Mansa's

Wooden Hair brush

    Wooden Hairbrushes are essential hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to...

    €6,99

    10 in stock Order today, shipped today

    • Shipped today? Order within: Jun 17, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

      • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      • Tell a unique detail about this product
      • Tell a unique detail about this product

      Description

      Wooden Hairbrushes are essential hair tools for sensitive scalps. Wood is a natural material so it is less likely to stimulate any allergies you may have making these brushes much healthier for you. Moreover, they stimulate blood circulation in your scalp and help remove impurities which improves your hair growth.

      Their bamboo bristles gently detangle and smooth your strands painlessly. These bristles also glide through your hair and help distribute natural oils, giving your hair a healthy appearance. Its soft cushion with an air hole provides a massage-like brushing experience and its round bristles are soft and comfortable on the scalp. It's like brushing your hair with a cloud.

      Login

      Forgot your password?

      Don't have an account yet?
      Create account

Description

Les Brosses à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau naturel, il est donc moins susceptible de stimuler les allergies que vous pourriez avoir rendant ces brosses beaucoup plus saines pour vous. De plus, ils stimulent la circulation sanguine dans votre cuir chevelu et aident à éliminer les impuretés qui améliore la croissance de vos cheveux.

Leurs poils de bambou démêlent en douceur et lissent vos mèches sans douleur. Ces poils glissent également dans vos cheveux et aident à répartir les huiles naturelles, donnant à vos cheveux une apparence saine. Son coussin doux avec un trou d'aération offre une expérience de brossage semblable à un massage et ses poils ronds sont doux et confortables pour le cuir chevelu. C’est comme-si vous vous brossez les cheveux avec un nuage. 

Fiche produit
  • Mansa's

Brosse à cheveux en bois

    Les Brosses à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un...

    €6,99

    10 en stock Order today, shipped today

    • Expédié aujourd'hui ? Commandez dans : Jun 20, 2024 17:00:00 +0200

      • Guaranteed secure & safe checkout.

      • Tell a unique detail about this product
      • Tell a unique detail about this product

      Description

      Les Brosses à cheveux en bois sont des outils capillaires incontournables pour les cuirs chevelus sensibles. Le bois est un matériau naturel, il est donc moins susceptible de stimuler les allergies que vous pourriez avoir rendant ces brosses beaucoup plus saines pour vous. De plus, ils stimulent la circulation sanguine dans votre cuir chevelu et aident à éliminer les impuretés qui améliore la croissance de vos cheveux.

      Leurs poils de bambou démêlent en douceur et lissent vos mèches sans douleur. Ces poils glissent également dans vos cheveux et aident à répartir les huiles naturelles, donnant à vos cheveux une apparence saine. Son coussin doux avec un trou d'aération offre une expérience de brossage semblable à un massage et ses poils ronds sont doux et confortables pour le cuir chevelu. C’est comme-si vous vous brossez les cheveux avec un nuage. 

      Connexion

      Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe ?

      Vous n'avez pas encore de compte ?
      Créer un compte